home

Browse documentation

ezyVet Knowledge Center

Get access to documentation, training, and other high-quality resources.

Release notes: Vet Radar version 2.0.30

Vet Radar version 2.0.30 is available from September 15, 2026.

Change to user account configuration

When a practice manager initially activates the Allow login setting for a user account, Vet Radar shows an Enable login for this user? dialog box. The dialog box tells you that Vet Radar sends a verification email when you save the user account configuration.

Changes to email blocklists

A practice manager can remove a user account's email address from the email blocklist. In the Edit user screen, Vet Radar has these related changes:
  • If the email address of a user account is in the email blocklist, Vet Radar shows a message below the email box
  • To remove the email address from the email blocklist, a practice manager can select Remove email block

Previously, only Vet Radar customer support could remove an email address from the email blocklist.

A practice manager can remove a given email address from the email blocklist a maximum of three times. After the third removal:
  • Vet Radar shows a message that tells you to contact Vet Radar customer support
  • In the applicable row of the Manage users screen, Vet Radar removes the Remove from email blacklist button
  • In the settings screen for the applicable user account, Vet Radar replaces the Remove email block button with a Contact Support button

Only Vet Radar customer support can remove the given email address more times.

Fix for call parameters

Vet Radar keeps the product that you select for a ERROR - unresolved reference (glossary-call-paramater) template or one patient's call parameter. Previously, after you selected a product for some call parameters, Vet Radar incorrectly changed the product to a standard product. As a result, the call parameter did not operate correctly.

Fix for sign-in to different sites of an organization

If your organization has more than one Vet Radar site, you can use one user account to sign in to each site. As a result, after you sign in to one site:
  • You can quickly get access to a different site of the same organization, if a practice manager configured your user account to have access
  • To get access to the different site, it is not necessary to sign in one more time

Previously, it was necessary to use a different user account for each of your organization's sites. As a result, to change to a different site of your organization, it was necessary to sign in one more time.